Term Dates

April 2017 term dates

Saturday 22nd April 2017 – Friday 7th July 2017

(No classes ‘Saturday 27th May – Friday 2nd June 2017 inclusive)

Sonnets Theatre Arts School annual presentation will be at The Lights Theatre, Andover on Sunday 2nd July 2017 afternoon performances.

September 2017 term dates

Saturday 9th September 2017 – Saturday 25th November 2017

(No classes in half term which is a 2 week break Wednesday 18th October – Saturday 28th October inclusive)

January 2018 term dates

Saturday 6th January 2018- Saturday 17th March 2018

(No classes ‘Wednesday 13th February, Friday 16th February 2017, Saturday 17th February)